About the Contributors:

Abiodun O. Otunaiya is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management College of Agricultural Sciences, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun State, Nigeria

Abiodun Surajudeen Bankole is an Associate Professor in the Department of Economics, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Adeolu Olusegun Adewuyi is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Economics, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Akerele, Ezekiel Olaoluwa is a Lecturer II at the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun state, Nigeria. He is a specialist in the field of Agribusiness and Farm Management

Akogun, Oladipo Emmanuel; Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist; Support to National Programme for Food Security, FCT, Abuja-Nigeria.

Alfred Aondona Jimin is a Ph.D student & Lecturer in the Department of Crop & Environmental Protection, University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeria

Aloysius Nyuymengka Ngalim is a Senior Lecturer, University of Buea, Cameroon

Ambily Etekpe is an Associate Professor of Political Science and Currently the Acting Head of Department of Political Science, Faculty of the Social Sciences, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State, Nigeria.

Ann Ebele Umeh is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Anthony Enisan Akinlo is a Professor in the Department of Economics, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.

Blessie Constance Nkah is of the College of Education Umunze, Anambra State, Nigeria

Caroline Chinna C Nsofor is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Cecilia Ovuariodonye is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Chinyeaka Justine Igbokwe-Ibeto is a Doctorate (Ph D) Degree student with Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Nigeria.

Chris O. Opukri is an Associate Professor of Political Science, and currently the Acting Dean of the Faculty of the Social Sciences, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.

Coker, Ayodeji Alexander Ajibola; Lecturer 1; Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology, Federal University of Technology, Minna-Nigeria.

Cyril Onyepuemu Osawe is of the Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Lagos State University Ojo, Nigeria.

Emmanuel Oladipo Ojo (PhD) is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of History & International Studies, Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State NIGERIA

Enoch Istifanus. Magani is an Associate Professor in the Department of Crop & Environmental Protection of the University of Africulture ,Makurdi, Nigeria.

Ezebunwa Ethelbert Nwokocha is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Sociology, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Farai Mavhima, Research Officer: Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises and Co-operative Development, Harare, Zimbabwe

Folorunso Sunday Ayadi is a Senior Lecturer in the Economics Department, University of Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria.

Hughes Isa Usman is a senior Lecturer in the same Department of Crop & Environmental Protection of the University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeria.

Idowu, Adewunmi Olubanjo is a Senior Lecturer at the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun state, Nigeria. He is a specialist in the field of Development and Quantitative Economics.

Irene Nwamu Mogbo is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Ismaila Kuta is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Kingsley Max-Egba is a graduate of Political Science, Faculty of the Social Sciences, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.

Mark Omorovie Ikeke is a Lecturer I, in the Department of Religious Studies and Philosophy, Delta State University, Abraka, Nigeria.

Matumelo S.R. Daemane is a lecturer in the department of Development Studies in the Faculty of Humanities at the National University of Lesotho/NUL, in Roma Campus, Lesotho.

Michael Kamoyo, Lecturer: Department of International Marketing, Chinhoyi University of Technology, Zimbabwe

Mohammed, Daniel; Under-graduate; Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology, Federal University of Technology, Minna-Nigeria.

Moses M.M. Daemane is a lecturer in the department of Development Studies in the Faculty of Humanities at the National University of Lesotho/NUL, in Roma Campus, Lesotho.

Musibau Adetunji Babatunde is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Economics, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Ngozi Ewuim is a lecturer with the Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Nigeria.

Oboh, Charles Tukura is a member of the Department of Science Education, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, Nigeria

Odoemena, Benjamin; Country Programme Officer; IFAD Country Office, FCT, Abuja – Nigeria

Ologbon, Olugbenga Adesoji Christopher is a Lecturer I at the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun state, Nigeria. He is a specialist in the field of Resource and Environmental Economics.

Oluwadayopo. S. Ibidunni is a Research Assistant in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, College of Agricultural Sciences, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun State, Nigeria

Osimerah C. Aleonokhua is a Ph.D Student in the Department of Political Science, Delta State University, Abraka.

Oyebanjo, Olumayowa is a Lecturer I at the Department of Agricultural Economics and Farm Management, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Yewa Campus, Ayetoro, Ogun state, Nigeria. He is a specialist in the field of Production Economics and Market Analysis. He is currently undergoing his Ph.D programme at the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria.

Patricia Awa Taiwo is a Lecturer in Sociology Department, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

Philips O. Okolo is Lecturer in the Department of Political Science, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State, Nigeria. West Africa.

Rosemary Ogomegbulam Anazodo is a lecturer with the Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Management Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Nigeria.

Tajudeen Egbetunde is a lecturer in the Department of Economics and Financial Studies, Fountain University, Osogbo, Nigeria.

Treda Mukuhlani is a lecturer in the Department of Development Studies, Midlands State University, Zimbabwe

Weobong, Conrad Atogi-Akwoa is a Lecturer; Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources, University for Development Studies, Tamale, Ghana

Zororo Muranda, Dean: School of Business Sciences and Management Chinhoyi University of Technology, Zimbabwe